Treasure State Orff Chapter, Montana
Treasure State (Montana) Orff Chapter


As a service to its members, TSO maintains a video library of the workshops we’ve presented over the years.  TSO Members may check out a video for a 3-week period, with the only cost being return mailing.  At this time all the videos are in VHS format.  In order to check out a video, contact the TSO Historian, Anna Hansen-Lane, at 756-9111 or

back to home page

October 1992              Judith Cole

March 1993                 Roger Sams

September 1993           Steve Calantropio

March 1994                 Jacque Schrader

October 1994              Jay Broeker

March 1995                 Lisa Ann Parker

September 1995           Jane Frazee

March 1996                 Donna Otto-Spence

September 1996           MaryHelen Solomon

February 1997             Brian Burnett

October 1997              Cindy Hall

February 1998             Angie Broeker

March 1999                 Kathleen Jacobi-Karna

September 1999           Nancy Miller

March 2000                 Sue Mueller

October 2000              Liz Gilpatrick

March 2001                 Julie Scott

September 2001           Elaine Larson

March 2002                 Maggee Hoffee

September 2002           Margaret Campbelle-Holman

March 2003                 Beth Melin-Nelson

September 2003           Jim Solomon

March 2004                 Matt McCoy

September 2004           Jay Broeker

March 2005                 Brian Leatherman

March 2006                 Kerri Lynn Nichols









copyright © 2014 Treasure State Orff Chapter